Multimedia StoryTelling

By the students of MCJ300 at The University of Southern Mississippi

Finally a Release Date!- My City of Bones Review

leave a comment »

The release date has been set for The City of Bones. I recently started to read the series and I have to say that I am hooked! I like it more than Twilight. I am the kind of gushy romance kind of person which is why this book drew my attention. I became exhausted with reading the Twilight Saga over and over again each year and I wanted something new. I recommend this book to everyone! Below is the official trailer for the movie. I hope you enjoy it enough to read the books.:)

Written by Keionda Hearts Books

April 2, 2013 at 2:50 pm

Leave a Reply

