Multimedia StoryTelling

By the students of MCJ300 at The University of Southern Mississippi

Science news, how hard are people capable of loving?

with one comment

I was particularly impressed by this video I found on SCOPE, because I have a passion for science, but I think anyone can watch this video and be amazed. Every teenager who has claimed to be in love before has probably had the “I love you more” argument. It goes something like this: “I love you more,” “No, I love you more,” “No really, I love you more!” Well, scientists the Stanford Center for Cognitive and Neurobiological Imaging sought to find out whether or not there is any validity behind this age old argument. The scientists conducted an experiment to determine whether or not proof exists that one person can literally love harder than another person. This video is absolutely amazing. Well put together, film and music wise, this short multimedia piece warmed my heart and almost brought me to tears. The results of the experiment will shock you!

Written by Shanning Celeste Newell

January 23, 2013 at 6:51 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Fascinating!

    thoughtsontheatre

    January 23, 2013 at 7:23 pm


Leave a Reply

